Links

Here are the main links to important website in the Gargoyles Community.

This is not fixed and can be filled ūüôā

 

  • General

– Station 8 (home of Ask Greg) : http://www.s8.org/gargoyles/index.php

– Garg Wiki : http://gargwiki.net/Main_Page

– Gargoyles Fans Website : http://www.gargoyles-fans.org/

– The Gargoyles Saga : http://tgs.gargoyles-fans.org/

– The “We live Again” Blog by Derek Gayle : http://gargoylesweliveagain.com

– Disney’s YT playlist with all Gargoyles Episods : https://www.youtube.com/user/disneysshows/playlists

– The Gargoyles Imagery Ressource by Dtaina : http://imagery.dtaina.org/

– Gargoyles News on twitter : https://twitter.com/GargoylesNews

 

  • Art

– MGC (Monthly Gargoyles Challenge) Closed since 2009 but the archives are still here : http://mgc.gargoyles-fans.org/

РAMGC (Adult Monthly Gargoyles Challenge) CAUTION ! NOT VIEWABLE UNDER THE AGE OF 18 !!! http://amgc.gargoyles-fans.org/

 

  • Gargoyles Groups on Deviantart :

– Gargoyles Club : http://gargoylesclub.deviantart.com/

– Gargoyles Galore : http://gargoyles-galore.deviantart.com/

– Gargoyles Aquatic : http://gargoylesaquatic.deviantart.com/

– Gargoyles Villains : http://gargoyles-villains.deviantart.com/

– Gargoyles Lovers : http://gargoyles-lovers.deviantart.com/

– Gargoyles Crossovers : http://gargoyles-crossovers.deviantart.com/

– Demona Fanclub : http://demonafansclub.deviantart.com/

– Immortal Link : http://immortal-link.deviantart.com/

– Goliath & Elisa Shippers : http://goliathelisashippers.deviantart.com/

– BAM Gargoyles : http://bam-gargoyles.deviantart.com/

 

  • Gargoyles Clans on Deviantart :

– Clan de Paris : http://clandeparis.deviantart.com/

– Underground Warriors : http://undergroundwarriors.deviantart.com/

 

  • Art Ressources

РPose  references on Tumblr : http://www.tumblr.com/tagged/pose-reference

– Posemaniacs (caution : in japanese but easy to use) : http://www.posemaniacs.com/blog/

– Character design references : http://pinterest.com/characterdesigh/

– Ctrl + paint : http://ctrlpaint.com/

– Drawsh : http://www.drawsh.com/

 

  • Special

– Blog and podcast about The Amazing Spiderman (with Greg Weisman) : http://www.spidey-dude.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *